Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Goodies in the Pantry. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orange

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Goodies in the Pantry and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Charcuterie plate

I was impressed with this charcuterie board. I love the meats from Goodies, and this did not disappoint. There were little meat sticks, similar to a Slim Jim, that were phenomenal! I'll definitely be ordering this again.

Donna 4 months ago

Chicken/ mushroom stew

We went in for sandwiches, came out with plates, no regret, sooo yummy! I'd have it again. We will be back

Hiltsdo 4 months ago

Pork belly

Sandwich was delicious. Love the atmosphere, feels like eating in a friends kitchen.

Nlfann 4 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

The sandwiches at Goodies are amazing! Everything I've tried here has been fantastic so far, plus they have a unique, high-quality meats at the butcher's counter and a great selection of European grocery items. This is definitely a hidden gem in the city of Orange!

Mjrash 5 months ago

Roasted Lamb

amazing flavor and melts in your mouth. Also the short Rib was so delicious we also had the Lamb sandwich. all items we amazing

Kenneth 2 months ago

Tritip Sandwich

The tritip sandwich is amazing! Tender slices of tri tip along with cheese, pickles, vegetables and house sauce on a perfectly toasted roll is to die for. I make it a weekly habit to order this sandwich.

Donna 4 months ago

Brisket Entree

So yummy! The brisket is so tender, you don't need a knife. We had it with the potato salad, I'm picky on my potato salad, this one passes the test. Although I would get the mashed potatoes with it next time.

Chelseacrna 4 months ago

Fillet Mignon

After hearing such good reviews from a friend and coworker, we had to try out Goodies in the Pantry for dinner. My husband and I both ordered the filet mignon. WOW. Just wow. Not only was it cooked perfectly, but the texture and TASTE was AMAZING. We paired it with grilled veggies and garlic roasted potatoes. It was the perfect amount, although we both wished we could eat another because it really was that GOOD. My husband wouldn't stop talking about how amazing it tasted for the rest of the night. We are already planning another dinner reservation here because we want to try everything else on the menu now too. Also, I have to comment on the wonderful ambiance- it is so charming inside the restaurant... I felt like I was transported to another country and almost didn't want to leave. Thanks again for a delicious dinner!

Bill 4 months ago

Lamb Sandwich

One of the most delicious sandwiches I have ever eaten. I have tried a number of their sandwiches and have bought lamb pastrami and a variety of sausages at the butcher counter. It is wonderful to have a shop that takes such pride in their meats and their cooking. EVERYTHING here is amazing!

Brittany 5 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

It was very good. Perfect seasoning and the pickle ties everything together.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA